Events


We strive to be more like Jesus each and every day. Our goal is to bring more souls to the knowledge of the Gospel and to help everyone that comes to Him, know Him for themselves preaching and teaching His Word.   CLICK TO FIND OUT MORE

Worship Services, Sunday 11:00am, 3rd Sunday at 10:30am

The First Baptist Church Saugus

CONTACT US

First Baptist Church

105 Main Street
Saugus, MA   01906
t. 781-231-1690
FBCS@FirstBaptistSaugus.org

CDC Information

Feed by:

CDC Online Newsroom

Welcome to the CDC Online Newsroom, a one-stop source for journalists seeking public health information. Global media and the general public can access current and archived press releases, media advisories and press briefing transcripts. While here, check out our image library, formatted releases and story ideas pages, and sign up to receive press releases and other updates by e-mail.

CALENDAR

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Prayer

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Bible Study

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Praise & Worship Practice

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Senior Choir Practice

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Youth Choir Practice

1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Prayer

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Bible Study

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Praise & Worship Practice

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Senior Choir Practice

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Prayer

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Bible Study

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Praise & Worship Practice

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Senior Choir Practice

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017

1st Annual Gospel Music Workshop

10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017

1st Annual Gospel Music Concert

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Prayer

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Bible Study

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Praise & Worship Practice

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Senior Choir Practice

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017