We strive to be more like Jesus each and every day. Our goal is to bring more souls to the knowledge of the Gospel and to help everyone that comes to Him, know Him for themselves preaching and teaching His Word.   CLICK TO FIND OUT MORE

Worship Services, Sunday 11:00am, 3rd Sunday at 10:30am

The First Baptist Church Saugus


First Baptist Church

105 Main Street
Saugus, MA   01906
t. 781-231-1690

American Baptist Churches USA

MMBB Financial Services Unveils New Look

New logo and messaging aim to increase awareness for the American Baptist retirement benefits ... read more

Generosity Project: Who Do We Trust?

A team working together around the challenge of stewardship in the 21st century has worked hard ... read more

American Baptists to Explore Fresh Expressions of Ministry

Several American Baptist regions have partnered with the Office of the General Secretary to ... read more

Sign Up Today for the Puerto Rico Sister Churches Initiative

VALLEY FORGE, PA (ABNS 3/8/18)—Churches throughout the United States and Puerto Rico are ... read more

Learn More – Sister Churches Initiative Announced

Iglesias Bautistas de Puerto Rico Executive Minister Rev. Edgardo M. Caraballo Marín and ... read more

CDC Information

Feed by:

CDC Online Newsroom

Welcome to the CDC Online Newsroom, a one-stop source for journalists seeking public health information. Global media and the general public can access current and archived press releases, media advisories and press briefing transcripts. While here, check out our image library, formatted releases and story ideas pages, and sign up to receive press releases and other updates by e-mail.



Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018

Combined Choir Rehearsal

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday

All Day Event
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Deacon's Spaghetti Dinner

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018

Ministerial Staff Meeting

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018


All Day Event
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm