Events


We strive to be more like Jesus each and every day. Our goal is to bring more souls to the knowledge of the Gospel and to help everyone that comes to Him, know Him for themselves preaching and teaching His Word.   CLICK TO FIND OUT MORE

Worship Services, Sunday 11:00am, 3rd Sunday at 10:30am

The First Baptist Church Saugus

CONTACT US

First Baptist Church

105 Main Street
Saugus, MA   01906
t. 781-231-1690
FBCS@FirstBaptistSaugus.org

CDC Information

Feed by:

CDC Online Newsroom

Welcome to the CDC Online Newsroom, a one-stop source for journalists seeking public health information. Global media and the general public can access current and archived press releases, media advisories and press briefing transcripts. While here, check out our image library, formatted releases and story ideas pages, and sign up to receive press releases and other updates by e-mail.

CALENDAR

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Deacons bagged lunch

9:30 am – 1:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017

Cantata Rehearsal

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

FBC Leadership Meeting

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

FBC Quarterly Business Meeting

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Evangelism Yard Sale

All Day Event
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Prayer & Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm